Staff Directory OLD

Please contact our main office: Phone (603) 624-6330 or Fax (603) 628-6284

Click 'Sort' at the top of a column to sort by name or by role.

Showing 57 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
    
Afshar, Mona Grade 5 mafshar@mansd.org  
Bailey, Deborah Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program dbailey@mansd.org  
Beakey, Melissa Kindergarten mbeakey@mansd.org Ms. Beakey's Blog Page 
Bilodeau, Megan Paraprofessional mbilodeau@mansd.org  
Boutin, Janet Music jboutin@mansd.org  
Boutin, Michele Vision Specialist mboutin@mansd.org  
Bowen, Colleen Grade 2 cbowen@mansd.org Miss Bowen's web page 
Buzzell, Gina Grade 4 gbuzzell@mansd.org Mrs. Buzzell's web page 
Caron, Michele Learning Disabilities mcaron@mansd.org  
Chubb, Erin Grade 3 echubb@mansd.org  
Croasdale, Wendy Grade 1 wcroasdale@mansd.org  
Dibble, Cheryl Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program cdibble@mansd.org  
Dickson, Jean Psychologist jdickson@mansd.org  
Dorman Welch, Erica Grade 1 edormanwelch@mansd.org Mrs. Welch's web page 
Drewn, Diane Paraprofessional ddrewn@mansd.org  
Fehl, Colleen Grade 1 cfehl@mansd.org  
Fillip, Jillian Occupational Therapy jfillip@mansd.org  
Folsom, Stephanie Grade 4 sfolsom@mansd.org  
Gula, Carolyn Health cgula@mansd.org  
Holleran, Jennifer Art jholleran@mansd.org  
Holt, Amanda Learning Disabilities amandaholt@mansd.org  
Inman, Hope English Learners hinman@mansd.org  
Johnson, Sandra Paraprofessional sajohnson@mansd.org  
Kalasky, Ann Kindergarten akalasky@mansd.org  
Kerrigan, Megan Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program mkerrigan@mansd.org  
Labelle, Lynn Reading Specialist llabelle@mansd.org Literacy web page 
Lambert, Katie Speech and Language klambert@mansd.org  
Langdon, Jackie Grade 3 jlangdon@mansd.org  
Maldonado, Lourdes Paraprofessional  lmaldonado@mansd.org  
McLaren, Lori Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program lmclaren@mansd.org  
Moore, Jennifer Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program jmoore@mansd.org  
Morelli, Lisa Guidance Counselor  lmorelli@mansd.org  
Morley, Shawna Physical Education smorley@mansd.org  
Morris, Patricia Grade 3 pmorris@mansd.org Mrs. Morris' web page 
Nelson, Tiffany Inclusionary Specialist tnelson@mansd.org  
Nolan, Rebecca Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program rnolan@mansd.org  
Norton, Richard Principal rnorton@mansd.org  
Nugent, Barbara Library Media Specialist bnugent@mansd.org  
O'Neil, Cynthia Assistant Principal coneil@mansd.org  
O'Reilly, Tami Kindergarten toreilly@mansd.org  
Patsos, Anita Administrative Assistant apatsos@mansd.org  
Perry, Susan Grade 5 sueperry@mansd.org Mrs. Perry's web page 
Poisson, Melissa Grade 2 mpoisson@mansd.org Mrs. Poisson's web page 
Poitras, Angela Grade 2 apoitras@mansd.org  
Pomer, Jeanne Nurse jpomer@mansd.org  
Putney, Christine  Paraprofessional cputney@mansd.org  
Ramsdell, Mari Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program mramsdell@mansd.org  
Reekie, Margaret Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program mreekie@mansd.org  
Richardson, Ruth Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program rrichardson@mansd.org  
Rivard, Lee Grade 4 lrivard@mansd.org Mrs. Rivard's web page 
Rivet, Melissa Grade 2 mrivet@mansd.org  
Sullivan, Kristen Paraprofessional kristensullivan@mansd.org  
Swenson, Jill Learning Disabilities jswenson@mansd.org  
Tully, Lauren EBD Teacher ltully@mansd.org  
Watson, Heather Grade 5 hwatson@mansd.org http://5thgradecrickets.blogspot.com 
Whitney, Megan Grade 5 mwhitney@mansd.org  
Showing 57 items
Comments